AgroMasz-Logo

Ihre Agro-Masz Vertriebspartner in Österreich

Landtechnik Peham

Gebetsberg 142
3311 Zeilern
0680 / 117 53 06 Herr Peham
E-Mail: rpeham@web.de

Landmaschinen – KFZ Franz Binder GmbH & Co KG

Lensdorf 2
AT-3654 Raxendorf
Tel.: 02758/7255
Fax: 02758/7255 40
Handy: 0676/9679933 Franz Binder
E-Mail: steyr@binder001.com

Christian Pfeiffer KFZ & Landtechnik

Neustift 40
3925 Arbesbach
Tel.: 02813 / 75 235
Handy: 0664 / 143 500 7 Christian Pfeiffer
E-Mail: post@pfeiffer-traktoren.at

Gottfried Zeilinger Landtechnik

Untertreubach 8
5272 Treubach
Tel: 077 24 / 80 46
Fax: 077 24 / 80 46
Handy: 0664 / 465 23 06
E-Mail: landtechnikzeilinger@aon.at

Fa.Pock

Gaberling 46
AT-8092 Mettersdorf am Saßbach
Tel.:0664 / 1327878
E-Mail: j.pock@aon.at

Johann Weber Land- und Forsttechnik

Dorfstrasse 21
AT-7563 Königsdorf
03325/2240
0664/1400652
E-Mail: j.weber@weber-augustin.at
www.weber-augustin.at

Fendt Landtechnik

Hainburger Strasse 25
AT-2401 Fischamend
02232/762320
0664/3814826
E-Mail: fendt-landtechnik@aon.at

Futterknecht Josef

Grainbrunn 41
AT-3524 Grainbrunn
Tel.: 02877/278
E-Mail: josef.futterknecht@aon.at

Ing. Erich Reiss Landtechnik

AT-3762 Ludweis 21
Tel.: 02847/84010
Fax: 02847/84010 4
Handy: 0664/4160589 Ing. Erich Reiss
E-Mail: erich.reiss@ingreiss.com

Franz Zuwach KFZ & Landmaschinen

AT-3844 Reibers 19
Tel.: 02843/2362
Fax: 02843/2362 19
Handy: 0664/4728877 Edwin Zuwach
E-Mail: edwin.zuwach@zuwach.at

Landtechnik Alois Krenn GmbH

Mollmannreith 66
4154 Kollerschlag
Fax: 07287 / 817 323
Handy: 0664 / 242 19 22 Alois Krenn
E-Mail: office@landmaschinen-krenn.com

Firma Josef Spiegl e.U.

A-2094 Zissersdorf 63
Tel: 02915 / 2447
Fax: 02915/2447 4
0664/ 58 05 147 Jakob Spiegl
E-Mail: spiegl.josef@utanet.at

Erhart Landtechnik

Preding 144
AT-8504 Preding
03185/2311
0664/2311127 Franz Sommer
E-Mail: franz.sommer@erhart.co.at
0664/2311126 Herbert Stradner
E-Mail: herbert.stradner@erhart.co.at
www.erhart.co.at

MP Landtechnik Andreas Mittl

Panoramablick 8
AT-7512 Badersdorf
0664/2043875
E-Mail: office@mp-landtechnik.at
www.mp-landtechnik.at